We hate to see you go, but if you will need to cancel your accounts and finish your subscription, all you have to do is the following: Streaming plans: pick the Cancel Membership button on your Account page. DVD programs (US-only): choose cancel your DVD strategy from your Account page. Note: All these are the only procedures to cancel your accounts and end your membership. Signing from your accounts or deleting the Netflix program does not cancel your accounts. What if I don’t find a means to cancel in my Account page? If you do not observe the cancellation option in your account, you will have to cancel the account with your billing business. In your Account page, then you may see either a URL to steer you through the cancellation process with your billing company, or instructions to contact your billing company to cancel. What happens when I cancel Netflix early? If you cancel early, you are able to continue to view Netflix before your account automatically closes by the end of your current billing period — even if you are on a free trial. You will not be billed again unless you restart your accounts. To see if your account will shut, click the Billing details connection in your Account page. Will I have to start all over if I restart my Netflix accounts? We are going to continue to keep your Viewing Activity for 10 months after your account closes, so in case you choose Cancel your Netflix subscription to come back during that time, it is possible to pick up right where you left off. Your advice, evaluations, and account details are also saved for 10 months, also if you were receiving DVDs from us, we will save your Queue for 10 weeks after your account closes too. If I cancel Netflix, would I be charged? You will not see any subscription charges if you don’t restart your account. In the event you cancel time left in your billing period, we will let you stream until the account cancels automatically. In the event you were getting DVDs or Blu-ray discs by mail, they need to be returned Netflix within seven days of closing the accounts to avoid charges for your disks. What happens when I cancel Netflix and my account is on hold? Your accounts will be shut immediately and you will no more be able to watch Netflix. You won’t be charged again if you don’t restart your account. What happens when I cancel Netflix and I have a Gift Card or promotional balance on my account? Your accounts will be cancelled after your Netflix Gift promotional or card equilibrium was fully consumed. After your cancellation request, you will be able to continue searching for since many months of service as you have left your Netflix Gift Card or promotional balance. Once your balance runs out, your cancellation will go into effect and you’ll no longer manage to flow. Can I rejoin when I cancel Netflix?